Slide background

Consulting

Customized Solutions from MIDITEC

Our consulting begins with the first conversation. Our experienced marketing consultants listen to your assignment of tasks and the connected aims and requirements. On this basis, together with our technical team, we develop an optimal solution and present it to you with all the appropriate modules.

And because almost every task is individual, we at MIDITEC have developed a modular system that, in the end, is always a bit different than many other solutions. This approach enables us to develop customized solutions with already existing modules, which are however continuously further developed.

The demand-oriented product – customer proximity from A to Z

The implementation of individual customer demands is a recurrent theme, from the project planning to the after-sales support. It starts with the qualified consulting after a thorough analysis of the requirements. The professional project management follows, a part of which is the commissioning of the hardware and the installation of the software. Employee training, with consideration of their individual requirements ensure the optimal use of the systems, supported by practical documentation and the customer-oriented Hotline-Service. Apart from the headquarters in Bremen, there are nationwide distributors to take care of the geographical proximity to the customers.


Please contact us

Slide background

Consulting

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen von MIDITEC

Unsere Beratung startet mit dem ersten Gespräch. So hören sich unsere versierten Vertriebsberater zunächst Ihre Aufgabenstellung und die damit verbundenen Ziele und Anforderungen an. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir mit unserem Technikteam eine optimale Lösung und stellen Ihnen diese - sowie die darin verwendeten Komponenten - vor.

Und weil fast jede Aufgabe individuell ist, haben wir bei Miditec ein modulares System entwickelt, das am Ende aber immer doch ein bisschen anders als viele andere Lösungen ist. Dieser Ansatz ermöglicht uns, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen aus vorhandenen Modulen zu schaffen, die jedoch immer weiter entwickelt werden.

Das bedarfsorientierte Produkt - Kundennähe von A bis Z

Die Umsetzung der individuellen Kundenanforderungen zieht sich als roter Faden von der Projektierung bis zur After-Sales-Betreuung. Das beginnt mit der qualifizierten Beratung nach sorgfältiger Analyse des Bedarfs. Es folgt die professionelle Projektabwicklung, wozu auch die Inbetriebnahme der Hardware und die Installation der Software gehört. Mitarbeiterschulungen unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen gewährleisten die optimale Nutzung des Systems. Unterstützend wirken eine praxisgerechte Dokumentation und der kundenorientierte Hotline-Service. Für geografische Kundennähe sorgen neben der Zentrale in Bremen bundesweite Stützpunkte.


Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung